## **International Tractors Limited**

(CIN: U74899DL1995PLC073245)

The composition of Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee of International Tractors Limited

SNo.	Name	Designation / Nature of Directorship
1	Dr. Amrit Sagar Mittal	Chairperson
		(Vice Chairman)
2	Dr. Deepak Mittal	Member
		(Managing Director)
3	Mr. Raman Mittal	Member
		(Joint Managing Director)
4	Ms. Geetanjali Kalra	Member
		(Independent Director)
5	Mr. Ajay Jain	Member
		(Independent Director)

Mr. Priya Tosh Sood, Company Secretary, is the Secretary of the Committee